If you've synced those trophies, you should have them. You can't lose trophies you've synced. It might be temporary. Not sure. Heard about this problem before but not sure how to exactly fix it. Might fix itself over time. Do they show up on your trophy card?
Don't worry about the double posts. Doesn't matter with VM's