Official Introduction

Bounty V

http://img585.imageshack.us/img585/9959/q872.jpg

My name is Jonathan Voudrie. I’m currently 21 and I live in East-Tennessee. I’ve been on the staff since the end of October 2012. Before I joined the staff I was active in the Battlefield 3 and Modern Warfare 3 clans as well as game nights and the anime/manga thread. Since joining the staff as a moderator, I also run PS3T Clan Central and manage all of the budding clans around PS3T.

Right now I’m attending my first semester at East-Tennessee State University (ETSU) and going for a Bachelor’s in General Psychology, with a Minor in Japanese. I graduated with Cum Laude from North East State Community College with an Associate’s Honor’s Degree in General TBR transfer to ETSU back in 2011, which basically means I got all of my general core class requirements out of the way and moved on to my Major-specific classes right away. On the side I deliver newspapers for the local newspaper as an independent carrier. This has me working from 2-5am on weekdays, and 3-7am on the weekends! Once I graduate from ETSU, I intend to dive into the missionary field in Phnom Penh Cambodia and minister to a church there for a year. You can find me playing Battlefield 4 with my brother, F1 2013 with League V5, Project Diva F when I need a break from the first two, and watching anime when I don’t feel like gaming.