I have noticed a serious issue regarding Create team save file. Because there is no separate save file for teams that are created by using Create Team option (they are saved under roster save file), when I update the roster on 2kLive, it automatically deletes my Created Teams. Logically, it overwrites the previous Roster save file with the new one, and because of that the Created Teams are lost.
My questions are:
- Is there any possibility to save the Created Teams separately so that Roster update is not affecting them?
- Is this a common glitch and do other of you people have similar issues?
I'm always keeping a backup save files on my USB device, but if I want to use the updated Roster in my Created Teams, I`ll have to make the team from a scratch again and again, every time the Roster updates.