everyone needs to read this
i wrote Sony support to see if they could send me a different version from the PSN store because i deleted my saved ghost times and the game and reinstalled it and my times are still posted?!?!?! ... the old times aren't even there anymore its the times i set from this year so now id have to go back n beat the times i beat already so i don't even know what to do anymore .... so hopefully this doesn't happen to anyone else
Double and Triple 100%'s or Platinum's on the same game aren't legit to me!!!
You need to have at least 1 PLATINUM to be accepted on my friends list and Blank Friend Requests get DELETED!!!
Thriving on CHAOS